Contact Us

Print Feedback
City ClerkHomeAbout the City Clerk's OfficeContact Us

Contact Us
City Clerk's Office
Contact Us

23920 Valencia Blvd.
Suite 120
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
(661) 255-4391 (phone)
(661) 255-4938 (fax) 

City's Main Phone: (661) 259-CITY (2489)

Email Us 
Clerk and Contract Services Manager:  Joe Oerum   joerum@santa-clarita.com
City Clerk:  Mary Cusick   mcusick@santa-clarita.com
Deputy City Clerk:  Susan Caputo   scaputo@santa-clarita.com
Project Technician:  Amanda Santos   asantos@santa-clarita.com
Clerk:  Sara Knutzen  sknutzen@santa-clarita.com
Clerk:  Kelsey Harper   kharper@santa-clarita.com
PTS Clerk: Sarah Tomasino   stomasino@santa-clarita.com

VoteSantaClarita.com