Contact Us

Print Feedback
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
City ClerkHomeAbout the City Clerk's OfficeContact Us

Contact Us
City Clerk's Office
Contact Us

23920 Valencia Blvd.
Suite 120
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
(661) 255-4391 (phone)
(661) 255-4938 (fax) 

City's Main Phone: (661) 259-CITY (2489)

Email Us 
Clerk and Contract Services Manager: Joe Oerum - joerum@santa-clarita.com
City Clerk:                                             Mary Cusick - mcusick@santa-clarita.com
Deputy City Clerk:                                 Amanda Santos - asantos@santa-clarita.com
Project Technician:                               Sara Knutzen - sknutzen@santa-clarita.com
Clerk:                                                    Heather Carey - hcarey@santa-clarita.com
PTS Clerk:                                            Sarah Tomasino - stomasino@santa-clarita.com

VoteSantaClarita.com